English
Deletion instructions
BG AUTOMATION only posts to a Facebook Page when an authorized administrator requests it.
- To stop future access, revoke BG AUTOMATION’s Page permissions in your Meta settings.
- To request deletion of information under our control, email dianne.beaurev@gmail.com. Include the Page name and say what you would like deleted. Do not send passwords or access tokens.
- We may verify that you administer the Page before fulfilling the request. To remove a post already published on Facebook, manage or delete it from the Page.
繁體中文
資料刪除步驟
BG AUTOMATION 只會在授權管理員提出要求時,向 Facebook 專頁發佈貼文。
- 如需停止日後存取,請在 Meta 設定中撤銷 BG AUTOMATION 的專頁權限。
- 如需刪除我們控制的資料,請電郵至 dianne.beaurev@gmail.com,註明專頁名稱及您希望刪除的資料。請勿傳送密碼或存取權杖。
- 處理要求前,我們可能確認您是專頁管理員。如需移除已發佈到 Facebook 的貼文,請在該專頁管理或刪除。